Legal Policy
In accordance with the provisions of articles 6-III and 19 of the law for Confidence in the Digital Economy, we inform you that:
This website is published by the following legal entity:
 
Pro-G2i - SARL of Capital 5000 Euros
R.C.S Rennes 849 078 506 00011
Code APE 7112B
N°TVA : FR 10 849 078 506
Head office : 35750 IFFENDIC

Tél: 02.23.43.42.65
Mobile : 06.70.19.39.16
Email : pro-g2i@orange.fr 

Publication Director : Laurent BÜTTNER

Realization and conception: Pro-G2i  

Contents and referencing : Pro-G2i

Website hosting
 
OVH 
RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045 
Code APE 6202A 
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419 
Head office : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France. 


Intellectual Property

This site is the property of the company: Pro-G2i

The website and all its content (logos, texts, photographs, databases, etc.) constitute under the Intellectual Property Code a fully protected work of the mind.

This site is the full and exclusive property of Pro-G2i. Any reproduction, representation, total or partial of this site or its contents by any process whatsoever, without the express authorization of the author, is strictly prohibited, and constitutes an infringement sanctioned by the code of the intellectual property.

Only the partial or total reproduction of this site or one of its contents is authorized, but exclusively for a private use.

Data Protection Act 

The user is informed, in accordance with article 27 of the Data-processing law, files and liberties of January 6, 1978, that the optional information which he communicates by answering if he wishes to the forms present on the site makes it possible to answer to its request, and are intended for Pro-G2i responsible for processing, for purposes of administrative and commercial management and, unless opposed by him, other group companies or companies partners Pro-G2i.

The user is informed that he has the right to access and rectify all the personal data concerning him by writing to Pro-G2i: pro-g2i@orange.fr

Domain name www.pro-g2i.fr 

www.pro-g2i.fr is a registered domain name. Please respect copyright and copyright laws as any use of this name for commercial use will result in prosecution. This site and its contents: logo, graphic charter, text, photos are protected by the law of March 11, 1957. Any representation or reproduction, integral or partial, made without the consent of Pro-G2i, is illicit (first paragraph of the Article 40). This representation or reproduction, by any means whatsoever, would therefore constitute an infringement punishable by articles 425 and following of the former Penal Code. It is strictly forbidden to use a photo extracted from this site on another website or any other support. All photographs of the site are protected by copyright. Without the author's advice and permission, no broadcast permission is permitted.

Hypertext links & amp; Responsibility 

Pro-G2i will in no way be held responsible for the various information offered by the sites through which hypertext links have been made. Pro-G2i disclaims all liability for the various sites whose information does not comply with applicable rules and legal provisions. 
  
Crédits Pro-G2i

Mentions legales
Conformément aux dispositions des articles 6-III et 19 de la loi pour la Confiance dans l’Économie Numérique, nous vous informons que : 
 
Le présent site web est édité par la personne morale suivante : 
 
Pro-G2i - SARL au Capital de 5000 Euros
R.C.S Rennes 849 078 506 00011
Code APE 7112B
N°TVA : FR 10 849 078 506
Siège social : 35750 IFFENDIC

Tél: 02.23.43.42.65
Mobile : 06.70.19.39.16
Email : pro-g2i@orange.fr 

Directeur de la publication : Laurent BÜTTNER

Réalisation et conception: Pro-G2i  

Contenus et référencement : Pro-G2i

 Hébergement
 
OVH 
R.C.S Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045 
Code APE 6202A 
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419 
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France. 

Propriété intellectuelle 
 
Ce site est la propriété de l’entreprise : Pro-G2i
 
Le site Internet ainsi que l’ensemble de son contenu (logos, textes, photographies, bases de données, etc.) constituent au regard du Code de la propriété intellectuelle une œuvre de l’esprit entièrement protégée. 
 
Ce site est la propriété pleine et entière de l’entreprise Pro-G2i. Toute reproduction, représentation, totale ou partielle de ce site ou de ses contenus par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de l’auteur, est strictement interdite, et constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par le code de la propriété intellectuelle. 
 
Seule la reproduction partielle ou totale de ce site ou d’un de ses contenus est autorisée, mais exclusivement pour un usage privé.
 
Loi Informatique et libertés 
 
L’utilisateur est informé, conformément à l’article 27 de la loi Informatique, fichiers et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, que les informations facultatives qu’il communique en répondant s’il le souhaite aux formulaires présents sur le site permettent de répondre à sa demande, et sont destinées à Pro-G2i responsable du traitement, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale ainsi que, sauf opposition de sa part, aux autres sociétés du groupe ou aux sociétés partenaires de Pro-G2i. 
 
L’utilisateur est informé qu’il dispose d’un droit d’accès et de rectification relativement à l’ensemble des données nominatives le concernant en écrivant à Pro-G2i : pro-g2i@orange.fr 
 
Nom de domaine www.pro-g2i.fr 
 
www.pro-g2i.fr est un nom de domaine déposé. Merci de respecter la législation sur le copyright et les droits d'auteur car toute utilisation de ce nom pour un usage commercial sera sanctionnée de poursuites. Ce site et son contenu: logo, charte graphique, texte, photos sont protégés par la loi du 11 mars 1957. Toute représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, faite sans le consentement de Pro-G2i, est illicite (alinéa premier de l'article 40). Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constituerait donc une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles 425 et suivants de l'ancien Code Pénal. Il est formellement interdit d'utiliser une photo extraite de ce site sur un autre site Internet ou tout autre support. Toutes les photographies du site sont protégées par des droits d’auteurs. Sans l'avis et l'accord de l'auteur, aucune autorisation de diffusion n'est permise. 
 
Liens hypertextes & Responsabilité 
 
Pro-G2i ne sera en aucun cas tenue responsable des informations diverses proposées par les sites à travers lesquels des liens hypertextes ont été réalisés. Pro-G2i se dégage de toute responsabilité relative aux différents sites dont les informations ne seraient pas conformes aux règles en vigueur et dispositions légales. 
  
Crédits Pro-G2i